PROMOTION

Provides perspective!

The “transparent display box” is a truly exciting invention: content is displayed in full HD right on the surface of the glass. Ideal for use with videos, images, text, and apps.The ultimate eye-catcher for POS, trade fairs, showrooms, waiting areas, etc. The applications are practically limitless.

Maximaler Eye-Catcher z.B. für den POS, Messen, Showrooms, Wartebereiche. Die Einsatzgebiete sind nahezu unbegrenzt.

SUPER SLOT MACHINE

Prize Game for Trade Fairs. Use an interactive solution to generate interest. The trade fair slot machine is an ideal way to draw a crowd, with long-range effect and branding guarantee.

CYBER-SECURITY CHARACTER ACT

An “arresting” entrance display with heart This modern character act is great for trade fairs and for receiving visitors in lobbies or entrances to exhibition halls. In an original cop outfit our “cyber security” officer has a rather unusual way of greeting guests. Using a “scanner display” built into a sort of briefcase, he scans members of the crowd, and an “X-ray” appears on the screen. The scan goes from the skull to the ribs, when it gets to the stomach area, for example, it might show some butterflies flying around inside the person’s body, and the cyber security officer will make comments like “I see you’re still in love!”

GENERATE NEW CONTACTS AND INSPIRE GUESTS

If you used with the "CYBER-SECURITIES" an interactive solution around on Yourselves to draw the attention. This new Walkact is the ideal public magnet with long-distance effect and branding guarantee.

Draw the attention with the help of the striking, futuristic action to yourselves. Regardless of exhibition stand size and fame if you can score with the "CYBER-SECURITIES". Fix the play duration and tie up the visitor for a determining moment in their exhibition stand. The exciting action loads one for staying and gives you to get to know the possibility your new contact.

PROMOTION

Sorgt für Durchblick

Eine echt aufregende Erfindung. Die „Transparente Displaybox“. Der Content erscheint in Full-HD direkt auf der Glasfläche. Ideal in Verbindung mit Videos, Bildern, Schriften und Apps.

Maximaler Eye-Catcher z.B. für den POS, Messen, Showrooms, Wartebereiche. Die Einsatzgebiete sind nahezu unbegrenzt.

JETZT SIND SIE AM DRÜCKER

Gewinnaktion mit Markenpositionierung. Die „Slotmachine“ macht Messebesucher auf Ihren Stand aufmerksam und sorgt für eine längere Verweildauer. Zudem generieren Sie, per Visitenkartenaktion, zahlreiche wertvolle und neue Kontakte.

WALKACT CYBER-SECURITY

Mit „Sicherheit“ eine Eingangsanimation mit Herz. Die moderne Walking-Act-Aktion empfiehlt sich für Messe und zum Empfang im Foyer oder Saal. Im Original Cop-Outfit begrüßt unser „Cyber-Security“ auf ungewöhnliche Art die Gäste. Mit einem „Scan-Bildschirm“ der in einer Art Aktenkoffer integriert ist, durchleuchtet er Menschen aus dem Publikum, wobei auf dem Bildschirm ein Röntgenbild erscheint. Gescannt wird vom Schädel bis zu den Rippen, wobei zum Beispiel im Bauchbereich, im Inneren des Körpers, mehrere Schmetterlinge fliegen. „Sie sind eindeutig noch verliebt!“ kommentiert der Cyber-Security die Situation. Ein interaktiver Eisbrecher!

NEUE KONTAKTE GENERIEREN UND GÄSTE INSPIRIEREN

Nutzten Sie mit den „CYBER-SECURITIES“ eine interaktive Lösung um auf Sich aufmerksam zu machen. Dieser neuartige Walkact ist der Ideale Publikumsmagnet mit Fernwirkung und Branding Garantie.

Machen Sie mit Hilfe der markanten, futuristischen Aktion auf sich aufmerksam. Unabhängig von Messestandgröße und Bekanntheit können Sie mit den „CYBER SECURITIES“ punkten. Legen Sie die Spieldauer fest und fesseln Sie den Besucher für einen entscheidenden Moment an Ihren Messestand. Die spannende Aktion lädt ein zum Verweilen und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre neuen Kontakte kennenzulernen.